Date night!


Last night Mike and I decided to have a date night! We have been together over two years now, and it has been the best two years of my life! I don’t know how I’d make it in this crazy world without him💗



We started our date night at Shaggy’s! We love this place because it’s on the water in Biloxi, and their cocktails are amazing! I asked Mike to smile and this is what I got 



Mike wanted ice cream from Ben and Jerrys so of course we had to stop by the Hardrock on the way home. It was delicious!


We ended our night with a beach cruise down Ocean Springs beach! We are so blessed to call this beautiful place home💗 

XOXO😘
Follow me plz💕 —> Instagram: erika.alto Snapchat: erika.alto 

Author: simplesouthernblonde

Hey y'all! My name is Erika, and I'm 25 years old. I have lived in Mississippi my entire life on the Gulf Coast! This blog is just a fun way for me to keep up with all of the ups and downs in my crazy life! I'm moving to Atlanta in August in hopes to start my own business and learn how to build websites from start to finish! I can't wait to share this exciting journey through my blog. I hardly know anything about blogging, but I'm excited to learn! Please feel free to message me any pointers!!

Leave a Reply

