5 OPI colors I can’t live without this summer!

I love getting my nails done more than anything! I wish I could get a mani and pedi every week, but I’m trying to “save” which means I’ve been painting my own nails this summer! These have been my go-to colors this summer💗


 Currently wearing this color! OPI Cajun Shrimp is the perfect summer color. 


OPI Passion is such a sweet color! I plan on wearing this color throughout the fall as well!


Clearly I love reds and pinks! The OPI Big Apple Red always makes a statement! I love this color during the summer and during Christmas💋


OPI Tickle My France-y is such a cute & feminine color! It looks great whenever I’m tan!


Whenever I’m feeling sassy I use this gorgeous color! The Malaga Wine is one of my all time favorites! Love love love it! 


I’ve been using these super sweet colors on repeat all of summer ’17! All of these colors can be found at Ulta, Walmart, or any drugstore! Please comment below your favorite nails colors and brands of nail polish! 
XOXO😘😘😘 

Author: simplesouthernblonde

Hey y'all! My name is Erika, and I'm 25 years old. I have lived in Mississippi my entire life on the Gulf Coast! This blog is just a fun way for me to keep up with all of the ups and downs in my crazy life! I'm moving to Atlanta in August in hopes to start my own business and learn how to build websites from start to finish! I can't wait to share this exciting journey through my blog. I hardly know anything about blogging, but I'm excited to learn! Please feel free to message me any pointers!!

3 thoughts on “5 OPI colors I can’t live without this summer!”

Leave a Reply

